londonwera.blogg.se

Toy soldiers free stream
Toy soldiers free stream








toy soldiers free stream

The whole premise is pretty much the same albeit in a lighter tone of course, replace monsters with killer toys. One set of toys are the good guys and one set are supposedly the bad guys, one group has been programmed to destroy the other and the local family is slap bang in the middle.īasically this is a modern remake of 'Gremlins' and I never even twigged back in the day. The shop is run by a humble man who has a slightly rebellious son, naturally this lad gets into some small fry high jinx (that builds) with these toys as they break loose and run amok. Set in small town USA two sets of brand spanking new hi-tec toys are due for release but a small batch get an early chance of sales in a local toy shop. Surprise surprise on a re-watch I have done a 180 and now do appreciate the film a whole lot more, I guess I didn't quite get the tone first time round.

toy soldiers free stream

*Cough!* sorry!.anyway I didn't really like it as I recall, it was hyped up pretty strongly but didn't really live it up to it. I saw this when it first came out in the cinema way way back in good old 1998, the air was cleaner back then.










Toy soldiers free stream